2018 - The Butterfly's Evil Spell

Performance dates: April 19-21, 26-28, 2018


Directed by Desiree Henderson

Cast: James Ayers, Heidi Brugger, James Campuzano, Liz Dickey, Sophie Dickey, Marietta Eaton, Deborah hardy Feltman, Jodi Jahrling, Tim O’Brien, Alex York with recorded voices Sawn Collins, Mike Just, Amanda McNeill

Original score by Jake Heath

Costumes by Marie Chiarizia

Sound tech and lighting design by Brian Weber